thumb image

Individuals

Motor vehicle

Whether your car is your pride and joy or simply a means of transportation, we will find the right coverage for your motor vehicle insurance (also called car insurance or motorcycle insurance).


Liability

Third-party liability insurance is mandatory in Switzerland. Only those who have third-party liability insurance for their car can register with (and receive licence plates) the Road Traffic Office. This protects the vehicle owner from financial claims for compensation from third parties. Property damage and personal injury are insured.

Voluntary supplementary insurance

Comprehensive insurance policy

The comprehensive insurance policy covers damage to your own vehicle. A distinction is made between fully comprehensive and partial coverage insurance policies:

Fully comprehensive insurance (also called collision insurance / coverage)

Fully comprehensive insurance offers protection for collision damage to your own vehicle, for example damage caused by a collision.

Partial coverage

The following loss events are insured (not exhaustive):

  • Fire: Fire, explosion, lightning, sudden smoke development
  • Natural disasters: Hail, storm, landslide, rock fall, rock slip, high water, flood, avalanches, snow pressure
  • Glass: Breakages to the windows of the vehicle
  • Theft of the vehicle
  • Vandalism or malicious damage (not insured is scratching of the paintwork, this damage can be insured either by the fully comprehensive coverage or the parking damage coverage depending on the insurance company)
  • Damage caused by martens
  • Collision with animals

The following are also possible in addition to the partial coverage insurance policy:

  • Personal items / objects in the vehicle
  • Headlights, side mirrors

Assistance insurance (breakdown service)

The assistance insurance is valid for the insured vehicle in the event of a breakdown, for example if the vehicle has to be towed away or if the vehicle does not start again.

Passenger insurance (accident)

If the driver or passengers are injured in an accident with the insured vehicle, passenger accident insurance protects you against the financial consequences of the persons involved. You are free to choose what the coverage should include: Medical expenses, lump-sum disability benefits, lump-sum death benefits and/or daily allowances.

Other supplementary insurance policies

  • Protection in spite of gross negligence
  • Bonus protection
  • Parking damage
  • Motorist legal protection

Premium

Depending on the insurance company, the amount of the premium for your car insurance can vary considerably. We would be happy to advise you and take the time-consuming process of comparing offers off your hands.

Household

It doesn’t matter whether you are a tenant or owner, whether you live alone or have a familiy, or whether you travel a lot or prefer to be at home. With the right household insurance and / or personal liability insurance, you can protect your belongings.


Content insurance

Household contents insurance protects you against the financial consequences of damage to your movable property. The base level of insurance usually covers your movable property in the house or apartment against the following risks:

  • Fire: Fire, explosion, lightning, sudden smoke development, singeing damage, crashing or emergency landing of aircraft / spacecraft
  • Natural disasters: Hail, storm, landslide, rock fall, rock slip, high water, flood, avalanches, snow pressure
  • Water: Water leakage, frost damage, ingress of water into the building (no coverage for damage caused by open windows), heating oil leakage
  • Theft: Burglary, petty theft at home, robbery

The following is also available:

Simple theft away from home – Something is stolen from you along the way, without any use of force by the thief.

Glass– You can insure your furniture glass or building windows against breakage.

Valuables – In addition to the four basic risks, you can insure some of your valuable items such as jewellery or musical instruments against loss, destruction, or misplacement.

Luggage insurance – Secure your luggage against theft and damage when travelling.

The amount of the sum insured is very important in order to avoid underinsurance. Determine the value of your household contents with the help of our inventory sheet.

Personal liability insurance

Personal liability insurance is not compulsory, but it is one of the most important insurance policies for individuals. A small mishap can happen quickly, but the financial consequences for you and your children can however be great. Therefore, it makes sense to take out personal liability insurance, which protects your assets against claims from third parties. Personal liability insurance is often required by the lessor / landlord of an apartment.

As a rule, your insurance policy may cover you:

  • As a private person
  • As the head of the family
  • As the lessee of an apartment or house
  • As a cyclist
  • As a homeowner
  • As a pet owner

Additional coverage:

  • Protection in spite of gross negligence
  • Driving thrid-party motor vehicle
  • Horse renters
  • Hunter’s liability insurance

We would be pleased to advise you in person.

Health

Our health – the most important good. Did you know that 90% of all loss of earnings is due to illness? The cost of health care has risen steadily in recent years. It takes up an increasingly large share of the total budget and accounts for an average of about 13% of it. Therefore, choosing the right insurance policy for you in the case of illness is very important.


Mandatory basic health insurance pursuant to the Swiss Ferderal Law on Health Insurance (LAMal / KVG)

Basic health insurance is compulsory for all persons residing in Switzerland. The benefits are the same for all basic health insurance providers and are regulated in the Health Insurance Act (LAMal / KVG). Similarly, providers are legally obliged to accept any person without a check-up. People who live in Switzerland and are not employed for more than eight hours a week (e.g. children, housewives, students, etc.) must also be able to insure the medical costs arising from the consequences of an accident through their health insurance company. You are free to choose the provider an a comparison is worthwhile. Despite the same benefits, the premiums as well as the services can vary considerably.

There are ways to optimize your spending when it comes to health insurance premiums:

  • Choice of model
  • Choice of franchise

Voluntary supplementary insurance

Supplementary insurance is voluntary for everyone. There is no obligation and you do not have to take out this insurance with the same health insurance company that provides you with your basic health insurance. The choice of the different supplementary insurance policies and which ones suit your personal situation can be very complex, as these may include different benefits depending on your health insurance company.

Examples of additional benefits that can be optionally insured and are not, or only to a limited extent, covered by basic health insurance:

  • Treatment abroad (also emergencies)
  • Dental treatment
  • Medical check-ups
  • Repatriations / Emergency transportation
  • Prevention / Promotion of fitness
  • Glasses and contact lenses
  • Supplementary hospital insurance
  • And more…

There are more than 50 health insurance providers in Switzerland, so we recommend that you get help in choosing the right offer. We would be pleased to be your partner in helping you find the optimal health insurance solution.

Retirement planning

Private retirement planning is more important than ever. That is why it is important to us to provide you with all-round advice on the risks of old-age, death, and disability. In order to meet the high demands of advising you about your retirement situation, we us the following apporach:


Ein Bild, das Visitenkarte, Text enthält.

Automatisch generierte Beschreibung

Retirement planning

We are living longer and longer – in 1950 six workers financed one pensioner – in 2030 there will be only two. For this reason, it is important to pay attention to your private retirement arrangements and to organize them at an early stage. Private retirement contributions are the third pillar, which is based on the constitutional 3-pillar principle. Die distinguish in the third pillar:

Pillar 3a or restricted retirement plan

This form of retirement planning is promoted by the Swiss Confederation, where contributions to Pillar 3a are tax-deductible up to a maximum annual deduction of CHF 6’826 for salaried employees and CHF 30’384 for self-employed persons. Due to the tax privileges, the possibility of withdrawing any funds before retirement age is very limited. Restricted retirement plans are offered by insurance companies and bank foundations in various products.

Pillar 3b or unrestricted retirement plan

Pillar 3b retirement plans are not tied to specific terms and are not tax-privileged, so there are no maximum contributions. The unrestricted retirement plan is therefore mainly found at the bank as a bank savings account. Insurance companies also offer Pillar 3b and, beginning from certain time periods, this type of insurance also offers tax benefits.

Secure income

Securing your income is an important part of your private retirement arrangements, so that you are well protected in the event of a loss of earnings (disability) or to safeguard your surviving dependants (upon your death). The first and second pillars are usually not sufficient to maintain the accustomed standard of living. We therefore recommend that you have a specialist check to see if you have any income gaps.

Premium waiver: If you become disabled, your income will usually fall and the costs may be higher. in the event of your disability, the premium waiver will take over the contributions to your retirement plan and thus ensure your retirement arrangements. As a rule, the insurance solution offers the premium waiver together with retirement planning.

Disability pension: Depending on the level of income, the first and second pillars only cover a small part of earned income in the event of disability. Supplementing private retirement arrangements with a disability pension is worth considering, particularly in the event of illness, so that the gap can be closed as far as necessary in the event of loss of earnings.

Whole life insurance: The classic whole life insurance policy is often referred to as life insurance, as it provides financial security for the surviving dependants in the event of the death of the policyholder. Whether the purpose is to provide financial security for the family, the partner or the business partner, the beneficiaries receive monetary funds. It is possible to choose that the funds be constantly maintained at the same level throughout the duration of the contract or to decrease annually.

The planning of retirement is a complex subject with many providers. We would be happy to provide you with free advice.

Real estate financing

Do you want to realize your dram of owning your own home in the near future or have you already been able to do so and are you considering changing your financing partner?


You will certainly be faced with the question of which partner is right for your mortgage. Financing must be well thought out and should also meet your needs in the longer term.

We would be happy to advise you in advance and help you to find the right partner. Whether this is bank or an insurance company, our many partnerships will help you find the best solution for your mortgage.

Please contact us, so that we can show you our offer.

Further offers

In addition to the obligatory and base insurance benefits, there are numerous other benefits that can ensure that you are completely covered. These include, for example, legal protection, travel or pet insurance.


Legal protection

As you probably know, litigation can quickly become very expensive. There are many areas in life where a legal dispute can arise; for example, with the lessor because of a contract was terminated, or with the employer due to wage payment issues, or even in the event of a traffic accident. We therefore recommend that you consider your personal risk of getting into a legal dispute. If this coverage is important to you, consider legal protection insurance. We distinguish between two main policies:

Private legal protection

Advice and representation of you as a private person in a dispute.

Motorist legal protection

Advice and representation for disputes in road traffic, not only as a driver.

There are striking differences in the products of insurance companies, both in terms of premium levels and the scope of coverage. We know them well and would be happy to assist you in choosing the right insurance policy.

Travel

Whether it’s a beach vacation, a city trip or backpacking through the wilderness – something unforeseen can always happen that makes you not enjoy the trip as planned. If you travel regularly, it can be worthwhile to review your travel insurance. The cost of an annual premium is relatively low compared to insurance for just a single trip. In order to avoid double coverage of the benefits from other insurance companies, there are modular offers which can be divided into the following main areas of coverage:

Personal assistance: If you have health problems during vacation, you will be supported professionally and financially by a return journey, rescue operations and other measures.

Cancellation costs: If you are unable to start or stop your journey due to sudden illness, this module covers any costs incurred.

Motor vehicle assistance: If you have any motor vehicle problems during your trip, you will be assisted with services such as towing, repairs and recovery.

These policies can be chosen very individually. We would be happy to assist you in making the right choice.

Pet

Is your dog or cat a beloved member of your family and you only want the best medical care for you pet? As you may know, the cost of treatment for a cat or dog can quickly become expensive. To ensure that your pet’s treatment is not made less successful due to financial obstacles, you can limit this risk by insuring the costs of treatment. Here you have the possibility to insure your animal easily and quickly online.

thumb image

Privatpersonen

Fahrzeug

Egal ob Ihr Auto Ihr ganzer Stolz ist oder einfach nur ein Transportmittel, wir finden für Sie die passende Deckung für Ihre Motorfahrzeugversicherung (auch Kfz-Versicherung, Autoversicherung oder Motorradversicherung genannt).


Haftpflicht

Die Haftpflichtversicherung ist in der Schweiz obligatorisch, nur wer eine Haftpflichtversicherung für sein Auto vorweisen kann, bekommt die Zulassung (Kontrollschilder) beim Strassenverkehrsamt. Damit wird der Fahrzeughalter vor den finanziellen Schadenersatzansprüchen von einem Dritten geschützt. Versichert sind Sach- und Personenschäden.

Freiwillige Zusatzversicherungen

Kaskoversicherung

Die Kaskoversicherung deckt Schäden an Ihrem eigenen Fahrzeug. Es wird zwischen der Vollkasko- sowie der Teilkaskodeckung unterschieden:

Vollkasko (auch Kollisionskasko genannt)

Die Vollkaskodeckung bietet Schutz für Kollisionsschäden am eigenen Fahrzeug, das sind zum Beispiel Schäden die durch einen Zusammenstoss entstehen.

Teilkasko

Folgende Schadenereignisse sind versichert (nicht abschliessend):

  • Feuer: Brand, Explosion, Blitzschlag, plötzliche Rauchentwicklung
  • Elementarschäden: Hagel, Sturm, Erdrutsch, Steinschlag, Felssturz, Hochwasser, Überschwemmung, Lawinen, Schneedruck
  • Glas: Bruchschäden in den Scheiben des Fahrzeugs, zusätzlich versicherbar sind Scheinwerfer, Seitenspiegel.
  • Diebstahl des Fahrzeugs
  • Vandalismus oder böswillige Beschädigung (nicht versichert ist das Zerkratzen der Lackierung, dieser Schaden kann je nach Gesellschaft über die Vollkaskodeckung oder die Parkschadendeckung versichert werden)
  • Marderschäden
  • Kollision mit Tieren

Folgende Deckungen sind in der Teilkaskodeckung zusätzlich möglich:

  • Mitgeführte Sachen
  • Parkschaden
  • Scheinwerfer

Assistanceversicherung (Pannendienst)

Die Assistanceversicherung ist für das versicherte Fahrzeug gültig bei einer Panne, wenn das Fahrzeug zum Beispiel abgeschleppt werden muss oder das Fahrzeug nicht mehr anspringt.

Insassenversicherung (Unfall)

Wenn der Fahrer oder die Mitfahrer bei einem Unfall mit dem versicherten Fahrzeug verletzt werden, dann schützt die Insassenunfallversicherung vor den finanziellen Folgen der betroffenen Personen. Sie können frei wählen, was die Deckung beinhalten soll: Heilungskosten, Invaliditätskapital, Todesfallkapital und / oder Taggelder.

Weitere Zusatzversicherungen

  • Grobfahrlässigkeitsschutz
  • Bonusschutz
  • Parkschaden
  • Verkehrsrechtsschutz

Prämie

Je nach Versicherungsgesellschaft kann die Höhe der Prämie für Ihre Fahrzeugversicherung sehr unterschiedlich ausfallen. Gerne beraten wir Sie und nehmen Ihnen den zeitintensiven Vergleich verschiedener Anbieter ab.

Haushalt

Egal ob Sie Mieter oder Eigentümer sind, ob Sie allein wohnen oder eine Familie haben oder ob Sie viel unterwegs oder lieber zu Hause sind. Mit der passenden Hausratversicherung und / oder Privathaftpflichtversicherung schützen Sie Ihr Hab und Gut.


Hausrat

Die Hausratversicherung schützt Sie vor den finanziellen Folgen der Beschädigung Ihrer beweglichen Sachen. Die Grundversicherung deckt in der Regel Ihr bewegliches Eigentum im Haus oder in der Wohnung gegen folgende Risiken:

  • Feuer: Brand, Explosion, Blitzschlag, plötzliche Rauchentwicklung, Sengschäden, abstürzende oder notlandende Luft- / Raumfahrzeuge
  • Elementarschäden: Hagel, Sturm, Erdrutsch, Steinschlag, Felssturz, Hochwasser, Überschwemmung, Lawinen, Schneedruck
  • Wasser: Austritt von Wasser, Frostschäden, Eindringen von Wasser ins Gebäude (keine Deckung bei Schäden durch offene Fenster), Auslaufendes Heizöl
  • Diebstahl: Einbruch, einfacher Diebstahl zu Hause, Beraubung

Zusätzlich sind folgende Deckungen möglich:

Einfacher Diebstahl auswärts – Ihnen wird unterwegs etwas gestohlen, ohne Gewaltanwendung durch den Dieb.

Glas – Sie können Ihr Mobiliarglas oder auch die Gebäudeverglasung gegen Bruchschäden versichern.

Wertsachen – einzelne Ihrer wertvollen Gegenstände wie zum Beispiel Schmuck oder Musikinstrumente können Sie neben den vier Grundgefahren gegen Verlust, Zerstörung oder Abhandenkommen versichern.

Reisegepäckversicherung – Sichern Sie Ihr Gepäck auf Reisen gegen Diebstahl und Beschädigung ab.

Die Höhe der Versicherungssumme ist sehr wichtig, damit eine Unterversicherung vermieden werden kann. Ermitteln Sie den Wert Ihres Hausrats mit Hilfe von unserem Inventarblatt.

Privathaftpflicht

Eine Privathaftpflichtversicherung ist nicht obligatorisch, jedoch ist sie eine der wichtigsten Versicherungen für Privatpersonen. Ein kleines Missgeschick ist schnell passiert, die finanziellen Folgen für Sie und Ihre Kinder können jedoch gross sein. Daher ist der Schutz durch die Privathaftpflichtversicherung sinnvoll, sie schützt Ihr Vermögen vor Schadenersatzforderungen durch Dritte. Oft wird eine Privathaftpflichtversicherung vom Vermieter einer Wohnung verlangt.

In der Regel besteht in folgenden Fällen Deckung:

  • Als Privatperson
  • Als Familienoberhaupt
  • Als Mieter einer Wohnung oder einem Haus
  • Als Fahrradfahrer
  • Als Wohneigentümer
  • Als Tierhalter

Zusatzdeckungen:

  • Grobfahrlässigkeitsschutz
  • Führen fremder Motorfahrzeuge
  • Pferdemieter
  • Jägerhaftpflicht

Gerne beraten wir Sie in einem persönlichen Gespräch.

Gesundheit

Unsere Gesundheit – das wichtigste Gut. Wussten Sie, dass 90% aller Erwerbsausfälle krankheitsbedingt sind? Die Kosten für die Gesundheitsvorsorge sind in den vergangenen Jahren stetig gestiegen. Sie nehmen einen immer grösseren Anteil am Gesamtbudget ein und betragen durchschnittlich etwa 13 % davon. Daher ist die Wahl der richtigen Versicherung für Sie im Falle einer Krankheit sehr wichtig.


Obligatorische Grundversicherung gemäss KVG

Für alle Personen, welche in der Schweiz wohnhaft sind, ist die Grundversicherung der Krankenkasse obligatorisch. Die Leistungen sind bei allen Krankenkassenanbieter in der Grundversicherung die gleichen und sind im Krankenversicherungsgesetz (KVG) geregelt. Ebenso sind die Anbieter gesetzlich verpflichtet, jede Person ohne eine Gesundheitsabklärung aufzunehmen. Personen, die in der Schweiz wohnen und nicht mehr als acht Stunden in der Woche angestellt sind (zum Beispiel Kinder, Hausfrauen, Studenten, usw.), müssen auch die Heilungskosten aus den Folgen eines Unfalls über die Krankenkasse versichern. Sie können den Anbieter frei wählen; ein Vergleich lohnt sich, da trotz der gleichen Leistungen, die Prämien sowie die Servicedienstleistung stark variieren können.

Es gibt Möglichkeiten Ihre Ausgaben im Bereich der Krankenkassenprämie zu optimieren:

  • Wahl vom Modell
  • Wahl der Franchise

Freiwillige Zusatzversicherung

Zusatzversicherungen sind für alle freiwillig, es besteht kein Obligatorium und Sie müssen dies auch nicht zwingend bei der gleichen Krankenkasse wie die Grundversicherung abschliessen. Die Auswahl der verschiedenen Zusatzversicherung und welche zu Ihrer persönlichen Situation passen, kann sehr komplex sein, da diese je nach Krankenkasse andere Leistungen beinhalten.

Beispiele für Zusatzleistungen, welche optional versichert werden können und durch die Grundversicherung nicht oder nur begrenzt gedeckt sind:

  • Behandlungen im Ausland (auch Notfälle)
  • Zahnbehandlungen
  • Medizinische Check-Ups
  • Repatriierungen / Notfalltransporte
  • Prävention / Förderung Fitness
  • Brillen und Kontaktlinsen
  • Spitalzusatzversicherungen
  • Und weitere…

In der Schweiz gibt es mehr als 50 Anbieter von Krankenkassen, daher empfehlen wir Ihnen, sich bei der Wahl vom passenden Angebot unterstützen zu lassen. Wir freuen uns, wenn wir Ihr Partner für die Auswahl der optimalen Krankenkassen-Lösung sein dürfen.

Vorsorge

Die Selbstvorsorge ist wichtiger denn je. Darum ist es uns ein Anliegen, Sie im Bereich der Vorsorge zu den Risiken Alter, Tod und Invalidität rundum gut zu beraten. Um den hohen Ansprüchen der Beratung Ihrer Vorsorgesituation gerecht zu werden, halten wir uns an folgenden Ansatz:


Ein Bild, das Visitenkarte, Text enthält.

Automatisch generierte Beschreibung

Altersvorsorge

Wir leben immer länger – 1950 finanzierten sechs Erwerbstätige einen Rentner – 2030 werden es nur noch zwei sein. Aus diesem Grund ist es wichtig, sich mit der privaten Altersvorsorge zu befassen und diese frühzeitig zu organisieren. Bei der privaten Vorsorge handelt es sich um die 3. Säule, welche auf dem verfassungsmässigen 3-Säulen-Prinzip basiert. Wir unterscheiden in der dritten Säule:

Säule 3a oder gebundene Vorsorge genannt

Diese Vorsorgeform wird durch den Bund gefördert, in dem die Beiträge in die Säule 3a steuerabzugsfähig sind bis zu einem jährlichen Maximalabzug von CHF 6’826.- für Angestellte und für Selbstständige CHF 30’384.-. Auf Grund der steuerlichen Privilegien sind die Bezugsmöglichkeiten des Kapitals vor dem Pensionsalter stark limitiert. Die gebundene Vorsorge wird von Versicherungsgesellschaften sowie von Bankstiftungen in verschiedenen Produkten angeboten.

Säule 3b oder freie Vorsorge genannt

Die Vorsorgearten der Säule 3b sind nicht an bestimmte Laufzeiten gebunden und auch nicht steuerbegünstigt, daher gibt es auch keine Maximalbeiträge. Die freie Vorsorge findet man bei der Bank also vor allem als Banksparkonto. Auch Versicherungen bieten die Säule 3b an und ab bestimmten Laufzeiten, gibt es auch bei dieser Art Steuerbegünstigungen.

Einkommen sichern

Die Sicherung des Einkommens ist ein wichtiger der Teil der privaten Vorsorge, damit Sie auch bei einem Erwerbsausfall (Invalidität) oder der Absicherung Ihrer Hinterbliebenen (Tod) gut geschützt sind. Die erste und zweite Säule reichen meist nicht aus, um den gewohnten Lebensstandard weiterzuführen. Daher empfehlen wir Ihnen die Prüfung allerfälliger Einkommenslücken der beiden genannten Risiken durch einen Spezialisten.

Prämienbefreiung: Werden Sie erwerbsunfähig sinkt in der Regel Ihr Einkommen und die Kosten können höher werden. Die Prämienbefreiung übernimmt im Fall Ihrer Erwerbsunfähigkeit die Beiträge in die Altersvorsorge und stellt so Ihre Altersvorsorge sicher. In der Regel bietet die Versicherungslösung die Prämienbefreiung zusammen mit der Altersvorsorge an.

Erwerbsunfähigkeitsrente: Je nach Höhe des Einkommens, decken die erste und zweite Säule im Falle einer Invalidität nur einen kleinen Teil des Erwerbseinkommen. Die Ergänzung in der privaten Vorsorge mit einer Erwerbsunfähigkeitsrente ist gerade im Falle einer Krankheit prüfenswert, damit kann die Lücke bei einem Erwerbsausfall soweit wie nötig geschlossen werden.

Todesfallversicherung: Oft wir die klassische Todesfallversicherung als Lebensversicherung bezeichnet, da diese im Todesfall der versicherten Person, die Hinterbliebenen finanziell absichert. Egal ob der Zweck die finanzielle Absicherung der Familie, der Partnerin oder des Partners oder vom Geschäftspartner ist, die Begünstigten erhalten ein Kapital. Es ist möglich, das Kapital während der Vertragsdauer konstant immer in der gleichen Höhe oder jährlich abnehmend zu wählen.

Die Planung der Vorsorge ist ein komplexes Thema mit vielen Anbietern, gerne stehen wir Ihnen für eine kostenlose Beratung zur Verfügung.

Immobilienfinanzierung

Wollen Sie in naher Zukunft Ihren Traum vom Eigenheim verwirklichen oder konnten Sie dies bereits und Sie ziehen einen Wechsel Ihres Finanzierungspartners in Betracht?


Da stellt sich Ihnen bestimmt die Frage, welcher Partner für Ihre Hypothek zu Ihnen passt. Die Finanzierung muss gut durchdacht sein und soll auch längerfristig Ihren Bedürfnissen entsprechen.

Gerne beraten wir Sie vorgängig und helfen Ihnen, den passenden Partner zu finden. Egal ob dies eine Bank oder eine Versicherungsgesellschaft ist, unsere vielfältigen Partnerschaften helfen Ihnen, die optimale Lösung für Ihre Hypothek zu finden.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, damit wir Ihnen unser Angebot aufzeigen können.

Weitere Angebote

Neben den obligatorischen und den grundlegenden Versicherungsleistungen gibt es noch zahlreiche weitere Leistungen, damit Sie sich rundum absichern können. Dazu zählen beispielsweise Rechtschutz-, Reise- oder auch Haustierversicherungen.


Rechtsschutz

Wie Sie sicher wissen, kann eine Rechtstreitigkeit rasche mehrere tausend Franken kosten. Es gibt viele Bereiche, wo eine Rechtsstreitigkeit entstehen kann; zum Beispiel mit dem Vermieter wegen einer Wohnungskündigung, mit dem Arbeitgeber wegen einer Lohnzahlung oder auch bei einem Verkehrsunfall. Daher empfehlen wir Ihnen, dass Sie sich mit Ihrem persönlichen Risiko, in eine Rechtsstreitigkeit zu gelangen, auseinandersetzen. Wenn es Ihnen diese Absicherung wichtig ist, eine Rechtsschutzversicherung zu prüfen. Wir unterscheiden zwischen zwei Hauptdeckungen:

Privatrechtsschutz

Beratung und Vertretung von Ihnen als Privatperson in Streitfällen

Verkehrsrechtsschutz

Beratung und Vertretung für Streitigkeiten im Strassenverkehr, nicht nur als Autofahrer

Sowohl in der Prämienhöhe aber auch im Deckungsumfang existieren markante Unterschiede in den Produkten der Versicherungsgesellschaften. Wir kennen diese gut und beraten Sie gerne bei der Auswahl der passenden Versicherung.

Reisen

Ob Badeferien, Städtetrip oder mit dem Rucksack durch die Wildnis – es kann immer etwas Unvorhergesehenes geschehen, was Sie die Reise nicht wie geplant geniessen lässt. Wenn Sie regelmässig verreisen kann es also durchaus lohnenswert sein, eine Reiseversicherung zu prüfen. Die Kosten einer Jahresprämie sind im Vergleich zu einer Versicherung für eine einzelne Reise verhältnismässig gering. Um Doppeldeckungen mit Leistungen anderer Versicherungen zu vermeiden, gibt es modulare Angebote, welche sich in folgende Hauptdeckungen unterteilen lassen:

Personenassistance: Falls Sie in den Ferien gesundheitliche Probleme haben, werden Sie durch eine Rückreise, Rettungsaktionen und weiteres fachlich und finanziell unterstützt.

Annullationskosten: Falls Sie Ihre Reise wegen einer plötzlichen Erkrankung abbrechen oder nicht antreten können, deckt dieses Modul anfallende Kosten.

Motorfahrzeugassistance: Falls Sie während Ihrer Reise mit dem Motorfahrzeug Probleme haben, werden Sie mit dem Abschleppen, den Reparaturen und der Bergung unterstützt.

Die Deckungen können sehr individuell gewählt werden, gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der richtigen Wahl.

Haustier

Ist Ihr Hund oder Ihre Katze ein geliebtes Familienmitglied und Sie wünschen sich für Ihr Tier nur die beste medizinische Versorgung? Wie Ihnen bekannt sein wird, können die Behandlungskosten für eine Katze oder einen Hund rasch mehrere hundert Franken übersteigen. Damit die Behandlung Ihres Haustieres nicht durch finanzielle Hindernisse weniger gut ausfällt, können Sie dieses Risiko durch die Versicherung der Behandlungskosten eingrenzen. Sie haben hier die Möglichkeit, Ihr Tier einfach und schnell online zu versichern.