Team

Transparency and trust are central elements for personal advice, this is what our team stands for:

Attilio Mambelli
CEO, Chairman of the Board
Swiss Certified Financial Planner with Federal Diploma
FINMA Registration: F01207773

attilio.mambelli@​baumassurance.ch
Tel. +41 44 204 55 22

Miriam Ruffieux
Head of Finance,
Member of the Board
Swiss Certified Insurer with Federal Diploma
FINMA Registration: F01193240

miriam.ruffieux@​baumassurance.ch
Tel. +41 44 204 55 21

Dieses Bild hat ein leeres Alt-Attribut. Der Dateiname ist Alexander-Paul.jpg

Alexander Paul
Insurance Broker ,Insurance Broker Private Schools, Member of the Board
Certified Financial Advisor IAF
FINMA Registration: F01190502

alexander.paul@​baumassurance.ch
Tel. +41 44 204 55 23

Björn Schibler
Insurance Broker, Member of the Board
Certified Financial Advisor IAF, FIDLEG
FINMA Registration: F01070019



bjoern.schibler@​baumassurance.ch
Tel. +41 44 204 55 27

François Bosshard
Insurance Broker, Member of the Board
VBV Insurance Intermediary
FINMA Registration: F01191459



francois.bosshard@​baumassurance.ch
Tel. +41 52 243 32 37

Dieses Bild hat ein leeres Alt-Attribut. Der Dateiname ist Harry-Unterluggauer.jpg

Harry Unterluggauer
Head of Region East-Switzerland, Member ot the Squad
Swiss Certified Insurer with Federal Diploma
FINMA Registration: F01258663

harry.unterluggauer@​baumassurance.ch
Tel. +41 52 243 32 36

Bruno Peluso
Insurance Broker, Insurance Broker Private Schools
Certified Financial Advisor IAF
CAS Insurance Broking
FINMA Registration: F01150442

bruno.peluso@baumassurance.ch
Tel. +41 44 244 32 56

Seda Güler
Insurance Expert Personal Lines
Advanced Federal Diploma of Higher Education in Business Administration

seda.gueler@baumassurance.ch
Tel. + 41 44 204 55 24

Pascal Martucci
Insurance Expert Corporate Customers
VBV Insurance Intermediary
FINMA Registration: F01104751

pascal.martucci@baumassurance.ch
Tel. + 41 44 204 55 28

Bernhard Bertschi
Insurance Broker
VBV Insurance Intermediary
FINMA Registration: F01460250


bernhard.bertschi@baumassurance.ch
Tel. +41 44 244 32 55

Moritz Riedi
Senior Insurance Broker
Certified Client Advisor ZKA Certified Financial Advisor IAF, FIDLEG
FINMA Registration: F01185292

moritz.riedi@condascha.ch
Tel. +41 52 243 32 35

Andrea Riedi
Insurance Expert Personal Lines, Insurance Expert Corporate Customers
FINMA Registration: F01359212


andrea.riedi@condascha.ch
Tel. + 41 52 243 32 35

Silvan Niggeler
Trainee Personal Lines


silvan.niggeler@baumassurance.ch
Tel. + 41 44 244 32 5


Advisory Board

Frank Rutishauser
Lawyer, dipl. Tax Expert
Rutishauser Rechtsanwälte

rutishauser@rutishauser-rechtsanwaelte.ch
Tel. +41 43 344 45 00

Rolf W. Günter
Lawyer, Management Consultant
AlpinumLaw AG

rolf.guenter@alpinumlaw.com
Tel. +41 41 520 73 50

Manfred Häberli
Computer Scientist with Federal Diploma UAS
HP Engineering GmbH
info@hp-engineering.com
Tel. +41 44 716 10 00

Beat R. Wicki
MSc, Director, Lecturer at Advanced Federal Diploma of Higher Education
Swiss Hospitality Academy GmbH

b.wicki@hospitality-academy.ch
Tel. +41 81 302 41 14