Team

Transparency and trust are central elements for personal advice, this is what our team stands for:

Team Headquarters

Attilio Mambelli
CEO
Chairman of the Board Swiss Certified Financial Planner with Federal Diploma
FINMA Registration: F01207773


attilio.mambelli@baumassurance.ch
Tel. +41 44 204 55 22

Miriam Ruffieux
CFO
Member of the Board
Swiss Certified Insurer with Federal Diploma
FINMA Registration: F01193240

miriam.ruffieux@baumassurance.ch
Tel. +41 44 204 55 21

Dieses Bild hat ein leeres Alt-Attribut. Der Dateiname ist Alexander-Paul.jpg

Alexander Paul
Specialist for Corporate and Private clients
Member of the Board
Certified Financial Advisor IAF
FINMA Registration: F01190502


alexander.paul@baumassurance.ch
Tel. +41 44 204 55 23

Björn Schibler
Head of Mandate
Member of the Board
Certified Financial Advisor IAF FIDLEG
FINMA Registration: F01070019

bjoern.schibler@baumassurance.ch
Tel. +41 44 204 55 27

Bruno Peluso
Head of Mandate
Head of mandate for private schools
Certified Financial Advisor IAF CAS Insurance Broking
FINMA Registration: F01150442
bruno.peluso@baumassurance.ch
Tel. +41 44 244 32 56

Bernhard Bertschi
Head of Mandate
VBV Insurance Intermediary FINMA Registration: F01460250


bernhard.bertschi@baumassurance.ch
Tel. +41 44 244 32 55

Seda Güler
Trainee Head of Administration
Vocational trainer
Certified business economist HF


seda.gueler@baumassurance.ch
Tel. +41 44 204 55 24

Pascal Martucci
Specialist Corporate Clients Insurance broker VBV
FINMA Registration: F01104751

pascal.martucci@baumassurance.ch
Tel. + 41 44 204 55 28

Jasmin Lenz
Intern Private Clients



jasmin.lenz@baumassurance.ch
Tel. +41 44 244 32 58

Advisory Board

Frank Rutishauser
Attorney at law
certified tax expert Rutishauser Attorneys at Law

rutishauser@rutishauser-rechtsanwaelte.ch
Tel. +41 43 344 45 00

Rolf W. Günter
Attorney at law
management consultant AlpinumLaw AG

rolf.guenter@alpinumlaw.com
Tel. +41 41 520 73 50

Manfred Häberli
Swiss certified computer scientist FH | IC HP Engineering GmbH

info@hp-engineering.com
Tel. +41 44 716 10 00

Beat R. Wicki
MSc, Head of School
Lecturer HF Swiss Hospitality Academy GmbH

b.wicki@hospitality-academy.ch
Tel. +41 81 302 41 14

Team East-Switzerland

François Bosshard
Head of Mandate
Member of the Board
Directors Insurance intermediary VBV
FINMA Registration: F01191459

francois.bosshard@baumassurance.ch
Tel. +41 52 243 32 37

Harry Unterluggauer
Head of Region East-Switzerland Member of the management team
Swiss certified insurance specialist FINMA Registration: F01258663

harry.unterluggauer@baumassurnce.ch
Tel. +41 52 243 32 36

Moritz Riedi
Senior Head of Mandate
Certified Client Advisor ZKA Certified Financial Advisor IAF
FIDLEG FINMA Registration: F01185292

moritz.riedi@baumassurance.ch
Tel. +41 52 243 32 35

Luca Dichiera
Head of Mandate
Directors Insurance intermediary VBV
FINMA Registration: F01479799

luca.dichiera@baumassurance.ch
Tel. +41 44 204 55 26